Apr
19
to May 1

What Is Your Unique Friendship Style?

Details at a Glance:

What: 90 minute Video Class: “What is Your Friendship Style” (live option, plus access to recoded video or audio) + Worksheet

When: Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 11 am PDT/ 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT (or watch the recording at your convenience!)

Who: Everyone welcome! This will be a great personal growth workshop, in addition to its focus on relationship health!

Where: We’ll send you a video conference link, plus a follow-along worksheet, so you can join us from your laptop, desktop, or phone!

View Event →