friendship fixes

by Shasta Nelson


For the month of September 2018, Shasta will be on Facebook Live every Friday at 4 pm EDT giving advice to one of your friendship challenges!  If your question is featured, rest assured you will remain anonymous but we might read excerpts from your entry.  We so appreciate you sharing your friendship "problem" with us so we can all learn together how we might improve, repair, and deepen our friendships!

And be sure to follow @ShastaMNelson on Facebook and tune in live every Friday at 1 pm PDT/2 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/4 pm EDT! xo

September is#Frientimacymonth.png